New focus for Upwind

I am, as they say, “book pregnant.” Waiting for Another Sunday to find its way into the world. The publisher targets late fall.

In the meantime, I find myself with thoughts and feelings tied up with the book and its birth, with memories, with opinions. I recently took a train trip across the country, not exactly the same route as the characters in Another Sundaybut close enough that I have been considering and comparing how train travel in 2015 compares to train journeys in 1902. I’ll be sharing those thoughts over the next few weeks. I hope that you will find them of interest.

One response to “New focus for Upwind

  1. I look forward to reading of your further adventures. And can’t wait for your book to come out in the fall……Marilyn T.

    Like

Leave a Reply

